External backup (synchronization of bookmarks) in Baserow

Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.

1. I’m frustrated with Raindrop, the official Raindrop page said that Raindrop was from the open source community, but that’s not true.
  2. If you go to their github, there is no repository with the backend code. In other words, the code posted there on official github is just the frontend. This is interesting, but I wanted the backend code. To understand the logic, data structure and database used.
  3. I have been a php language programmer for exactly 5 years. I was impressed and excited by the idea of an open source bookmark manager, as Raindrop claimed to be open-source and in fact it wasn’t as it didn’t have the full back-end code.
  4. I said that I am a php programmer as I had a similar idea to Linkace for managing my bookmarks, but it was just my idea and I used it internally for a few years. I had no plans to monetize the program, I just did it for myself. However, this would take time and I would have to test and have more resources to do something cool. What I always liked about Raindrop was the possibility of external backups, filters and smart search.
  5. I have a feeling that the database Raindrop uses is PostgreSQL or MongoDB . But the truth is, I don’t know which database they use. It’s a kick, a vain attempt at curiosity.
  6. Every project I do or participate in is usually unique. Despite having known and done some work with MariaDB, SQLite, MySQL at some point, I have more security with these databases: Redis, PostgreSQL, MongoDB and my experience and knowledge are for these databases.

Describe the solution you’d like

1. It would be nice to have an offsite backup option. For this to be possible, we must have the synchronization of bookmark data in Google Sheets, Airtable or Baserow.